Events make us who we are

We are known for timing right for our fairs. We understand how crucial it is to target the right people at the right time and with the same motive, we hold our exhibition, Edufest, when the board examinations are over and students are awaiting the results and Edu-options, when the results are declared. This gives them the necessary space to look at the career options they have and decide what they actually wish to pursue. It is then, that we with our exhibitions, present them with the options offered by our Participating institutions, thus, bridging the gap between the two.

or

Our Upcoming Events

EduFest 2018

Imphal

Location: Imphal

Dates: Fri 20 Apr 2018 - Sat 21 Apr 2018

Shillong

Location: Shillong

Dates: Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Sat 28 Apr 2018

Guwahati

Location: Guwahati

Dates: Mon 30 Apr 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018

Aizawl

Location: Aizawl

Dates: Tue 24 Apr 2018 - Wed 25 Apr 2018

EduOptions 2018

Aizawl

Location: Aizawl

Dates: Mon 14 May 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018

Shillong

Location: Shillong

Dates: Fri 18 May 2018 - Sat 19 May 2018

Imphal

Location: Imphal

Dates: Tue 22 May 2018 - Wed 23 May 2018

Siliguri

Location: Siliguri

Dates: Sat 26 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018

Itanagar

Location: Itanagar

Dates: Tue 29 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018

Guwahati

Location: Guwahati

Dates: Fri 01 Jun 2018 - Sat 02 Jun 2018