Lynchpin presents Edufest & EduOptions 2018

Register with us and stay updated on all latest information about North-East India's largest education fair series, Lynchpin exhibitions.

We are here to help you explore the career you wish for and open to you a world of opportunities both within India and abroad. Which course to study, where to study, how much would it cost you and what are the future prospects, don't keep the questions to yourself and just let us know at the fair. We assure you, you are just a step away from the solution.

Be a part of the mega education exhibition.

Our Upcoming Events

EduFest 2018

Imphal

Location: Imphal

Dates: Fri 20 Apr 2018 - Sat 21 Apr 2018

Shillong

Location: Shillong

Dates: Fri 27 Apr 2018 - Sat 28 Apr 2018

Guwahati

Location: Guwahati

Dates: Mon 30 Apr 2018 - Tue 01 May 2018

Aizawl

Location: Aizawl

Dates: Tue 24 Apr 2018 - Wed 25 Apr 2018

EduOptions 2018

Aizawl

Location: Aizawl

Dates: Mon 14 May 2018 - Tue 15 May 2018

Shillong

Location: Shillong

Dates: Fri 18 May 2018 - Sat 19 May 2018

Imphal

Location: Imphal

Dates: Tue 22 May 2018 - Wed 23 May 2018

Siliguri

Location: Siliguri

Dates: Sat 26 May 2018 - Sun 27 May 2018

Itanagar

Location: Itanagar

Dates: Tue 29 May 2018 - Wed 30 May 2018

Guwahati

Location: Guwahati

Dates: Fri 01 Jun 2018 - Sat 02 Jun 2018